一心講堂 「菩提道燈論」第十課 :禮讚及著論因緣序說

རྒྱལ་དབང་མཆོག་ནས་བྱང་ཆུབ་ལམ་སྒྲོན་རྒྱ་སྐད་གསུང་ཆོས་ཟླ་ ༡༠ ཚེས་ ༡༧ ནས་བཟུང་སླར་ཡང་མུ་མཐུད་གནང་རྒྱུ་དང་། བདུན་ཕྲག་སོ་སོའི་གཟའ་ཉི་མའི་དགོང་མོ་པེ་ཅིང་ཆུ་ཚོད་བདུན་པར་གནང་གཏན་ཁེལ་འདུག །

法王中文課程一心講堂之「菩提道燈論」將於十月十七日復課,並且將於每週日晚七點(東八區)在各平台同步播出。

From Sunday 17th October, 2021, the Gyalwang Karmapa will resume his weekly teaching on Lamp For The Path To Enlightenment. The teaching will be in Chinese without translation. Translation into other languages will be available at later date.

Webcast: Karmapa FB; Karmapa YouTube; www.dharmasvara.org
Time: 7 pm Taipei; 11 am GMT; 7 am New York.

You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.
© 2020-21 Dharma Treasure. All Rights Reserved.